RC KOCHI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Cmde A Venugopal, NM, VSM

0484-2872945/49

Mob - 9447589336

 

 

  dirrckochi@echs.gov.in

rcechskerala@gmail.com

        

The Regional Centre ECHS Kochi , 128 Katari Base Kochi

Pin - 682004

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col J Bhanu

0484-2872947

Mob-831057090

jdakochi@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Col PA Iyer

0484-2669678

Mob-9740176198

 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Surg Capt Saumit Roy

0484-2872948

Mob-9747878668

 
5
Jt Dir (OLB)
Cdr Udaikrishna Menon

0484-2669678

Mob-9449555516

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ KOCHI

Col Vijaya Kumar

0484-2668921

Mob-9605748455

shqkochi@echs.gov.in

stationhqkochi@yahoo.in

Station HQ(Army),Naval Base ,Kochi - 04  

1

Alleppey (Alappuzha)

Col Vinod Cherian (Retd)

0477-2282243/6066111

Mob-9496963730

allepppy@echs.gov.in

echsalappuzha13@yahoo.co.in

ECHS Polyclinic Alleppy,

House No 53/Ward II, PO- Vandanam,Punnapra Villagae, Alappuzha - 688005

2

Kottayam

Col Mammen Mathai (Retd)

0481-2372673

Mob-8281122659

kottayam@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicktm@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kottayam,
H.No. 31, Mundanikal Bldg, Manarcadu PO, Kottayam - 19

3

Kunnamkulam

Col PRM Ravi (Retd)

04885-283811/283812

Mob-8281007980

kunnamkulam@echs.gov.in

echspckkm@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kannamkulam,House No 520/07, Parmel House,

College Jn Akkikavau, Thrissur - 680519

4

Thrissur

Lt Col PM Mathew (Retd)

0487-2422831/8262
Mob-9496744348

thrissur@echs.gov.in

echspctcr@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Trissur, No. IX/453
Bethel Asharam Road, Mission Quarters, Trissur - 680001

STN HQ KANNUR

Col Purushothaman

0497-2769191
Mob-9447182220

shqkannur@echs.gov.in

stncellechskannur@gmail.com

Station HQ(Knr),ECHS Cell, PIN - 901 277, C/o 56 APO

5

Iritty

Lt Col Rajan M (Retd)

0490-2493677
Mob-8592043397

iritti@echs.gov.in

echsiritty@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Iritty, Building No-13/155
Near Amala Multi Speciality Hospital
,Keezhur, Iritty-670703

6

Kalpetta

Brig V George (Retd)

0436-202774

Mob-9745458045

kalpetta@echs.gov.in

echskalpetta@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kalpetta, Vimukta Bhada Bhavan,

Kalpetta North (Post), Wayanad - 673122

7

Kanhagad

Brig TC Abraham (Retd)

0467-2200007
Mob-9496144550

kanhagad@echs.gov.in

echskgd@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kanhagad, Building No 513, Ward No XII,

PO-Kanhagad South, Kasargod-671315

8

Kannur

Col Tomy Mani (Retd)

0497-2711429
Mob-9447016381

kannur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickannur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kannur,   MH Road, C/O MH Kannur,

Kerala - 670001

9

Perintalmanna

Col Sreedharan (Retd)

04933-224980
Mob-9995603196

perintalmanna@echs.gov.in

echspmna@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic  Perinthalmanna,
House No. 10/1521 Mohan Villa, Puthur Street,

Perinthalmanna-679322

10

Kozhikode (Calicut)

Col Ravindran (Retd)

0495-2384437/2384437
Mob-9961011754

kozhikode@echs.gov.in

echspolycliniccclt@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kozhikode, West Hill Bks - PO

Kozikode- 673005

STN HQ INS VENDURITHY

Cdr PK Singh

0484-2872503/

2872504
Mob-9496459400

 

echsnavykochi@yahoo.in

Station HQ (Navy),Naval Base

Kochi - 04

 

11

Kochi

Cdr KG Sree Kumar (Retd)

0484-2666664
Mob-9447392164

kochi@echs.gov.in

pckochimedicine@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kochi, C/O INHS Sanjivini,

Naval Base, Kochi- 682004

12

Muvattupuzha

Cdr AVK Kannan (Retd)

0485-2814311/2814322
Mob-9496063307

moovattupuzha@echs.gov.in

echspcmuvattupuzha@gmail.com

Building No VI/632 (Karuna Nursing Home)
Temple Road, Nehru Park, Muvatupuzha-686673

13

Painavu (Thodupuzha)

Gp Capt MC Roy (Retd)

0486-2233116/7

Mob-9446169066

painavu@echs.gov.in

echspcpainavu@gmail.com

C - 6 Govt. Qtrs ,ECHS Polyclinic ,Painavu, Edukki,

Kerala PIN - 685603

STN HQ COIMBATORE

Col Asokhan K

0422-2312281         

  Mob-09442525970

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

Station HQ (CBE),ECHS Cell PIN-900 123, C/o 56 APO

14

Palakkad

Col G Murli (Retd)

0491-2572023/2570628
Mob-9895547385/9952577722

palakkad@echs.gov.in

polyclinicp@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic  Palakkad, Door 103, Chandra Nagar,

Dist-Palakkad- 678007