RC KOCHI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Cmde A Venugopal, NM, VSM

0484-2872945

0484-2872949

Mob - 9447589336

0484-2667285(Fax)

 


       dirrckochi@echs.gov.in

rcechskerala@gmail.com

        

The Regional Centre ECHS Kochi
C/O Station Head Quarters
Southern Naval Command ,
Naval Base, Kochi. Kerala
682004

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col J Bhanu

0484-2872947

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Col PA Lyer

0484-2669678

 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Surg Capt Saumit Roy

0484-2872948

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ KOCHI

Col Vijaya Kumar

0484-2668921

Mob-9605748455

shqkochi@echs.gov.in

stationhqkochi@yahoo.in

Station HQ(Army)

Naval Base

Kochi - 04  

1

Alleppey (Alappuzha)

Col Vinod Cherian (Retd)

0477-2282243

Mob-9496963730

allepppy@echs.gov.in

echsalappuzha13@yahoo.co.in

ECHS Polyclinic Alleppy,

House No 53/Ward 02, AMC- PO, Vandanam, Alappuzha - 688005 (Kerala)

2

Kottayam

Lt Col Mathew Thomas (Retd)

0481-2372661
Fax-2372673

Mob-9447046592

kottayam@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicktm@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kottayam,
H.No. 81, Munda-nikal Bldg Manar-cadu PO, Kottayam - 19

3

Kunnamkulam

Col PRM Ravi (Retd)

04885283811,

Mob-8089074780

kunnamkulam@echs.gov.in

echspckkm@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kannamkulam,

House No 520/07, Parmel House,

College Jn Akkikavau,

Kunnamkulam - 680519

4

Thrissur

Lt Col PM Mathew (Retd)

0487-2422831,
2428262
Mob-9496744348

thrissur@echs.gov.in

echspctor@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Trissur, No. IX/453
Bethel Asharam Road, Mission Quarters, Trissur - 680001

STN HQ KANNUR

Col Purushothaman

0497-2769191
Mob-9447182220

shqkannur@echs.gov.in

stncellechskannur@gmail.com

Station HQ(Knr)

ECHS Cell, PIN - 901277

C/o 56 APO

5

Iritty

Lt Col Rajan M (Retd)

0490-2493677
Mob-8592043397

iritti@echs.gov.in

rajan04072@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Iritty
Building No-13/155
Near Amala Multi Speciality Hospital

Keezhur, Iritty-670704

6

Kalpetta

Brig V George (Retd)

0436-202774

Mob-9745458045

kalpetta@echs.gov.in

echskalpetta@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kalpetta
Vimukthabhada Bhavan, Pensainam,
Kalpetta North (PO), Wayanad - Kerala-673122

7

Kanhagad

Brig TC Abraham (Retd)

0467-2200007
Mob-9496144550

kanhagad@echs.gov.in

echskad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kanhagad,
Building No 513, Ward No 12, Kanhagad South
(PO) Kasargod-671513

8

Kannur

Col Tomy Mani (Retd)

0497-2711429
Mob-9447016381

kannur@echs.gov.in

polyclinicechs@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kannur, 
 MH Road, C/O MH Kannur,

Kerala - 670 001

9

Perintalmanna

Col  Sreedharan (Retd)

04933-224980
Mob-9995603196

perintalmanna@echs.gov.in

echspmna@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic  Perinthalmanna,
House No. 10/1521 Mohan Villa,
Puthur Street,

Perinthalmanna - 679 322

10

Kozhikode (Calicut)

Col Jayadev (Retd)

0495-2384437
Mob-9961510638

kozhikode@echs.gov.in

vksivadas@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kozhikode,
C/o Gp HQ NCC, West Hill Bks, Kozikode, Kerla, Pin- 673005

STN HQ INS VENDURITHY

Cdr PK Singh

0484-2872503/

2872504
Mob-9496459400

 

echsnavykochi@yahoo.in

Station HQ (Navy)

Naval Base

Kochi - 04

 

11

Kochi

Cdr KG Sree Kumar (Retd)

0484-2874509,

2874510
Mob-9447392164

kochi@echs.gov.in

pckochimedicine@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kochi,
C/O INHS Sanjivini, Naval Base, Kochi- 682004

12

Muvattupuzha

Cdr AVK Kannan (Retd)

0485-2814311/2814322
Mob-9496063307

moovattupuzha@echs.gov.in

echspcmuvattupuzha@gmail.com

Building No VI/632

(Karuna Nursing Home)
Temple Road, Nehru Park, Muvatupuzha-686673

13

Painavu (Thodupuzha)

Gp Capt MC Roy (Retd)

0485-2233116

Mob-9446169066

painavu@echs.gov.in

echspainavu@gmail.com

C - 6 Govt. Qtrs

ECHS Polyclinic Painavu,

Edukki, Kerala PIN - 685605

STN HQ COIMBATORE

Col Asokhan K

0422-2312281           Mob-09442525970

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

Station HQ (CBE)

ECHS Cell PIN-900123

C/o 56 APO

14

Palakkad

Col G Murli (Retd)

0491-2572023/

2570628
Mob-9895547385

palakkad@echs.gov.in

polyclinicp@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic  Palakkad, 31
Chandra Nagar, Dist-Palakkad- 678007