RC KOCHI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Capt Saumit Roy

0484-2872948

Mob - 9496455155


       dirrckochi@echs.gov.in

rcechskerala@gmail.com

        

The Regional Centre ECHS Kochi
C/O Station Head Quarters
Southern Naval Command ,
Naval Base, Kochi. Kerala
682004

2

Jt Dir(Est)

Lt Col BN Venugopal

2872946

 

3

Jt Dir(A & AM)

Lt Col Sanal Kumar AV

2872947

 

4

Jt Dir(Med)

Surg Capt Saumit Roy

 

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ KOCHI

Col Jagajeeve  

 9447362334

shqkochi@echs.gov.in

 

1

Alleppey (Alapuzha)

Col Gopalan Sasi (Retd)

0477-3200111/2268243  2234748
Fax- 2268243

allepppy@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Alleppy, Old Boys Hostel
SD College, Sanathanapuram,P.O  Kalarcode
Alleppey -   688003 (Kerala)

2

Kottayam

Lt Col Mathew Thomas (Retd)

0481-2372661
Fax-2372673

kottayam@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kottayam,
H.No. 81, Munda-nikal Bldg Manar-cadu PO, Kottayam - 19

3

Kunnamkulam

 

04885283811,

08089074780

kunnamkulam@
echs.gov.in

 

4

Thrissur

Lt Col FM Antony (Retd)

0487-2422831
Fax-2422831
Mob-09446937627

thrissur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Trissur, No. IX/453
Bethel Asharam Road, Mission Quarters
Trissur - 680001

STN HQ KANNUR

Col DP Choudhary

0497-2769191
Mob-8592095936

shqkannur@echs.gov.in

 

5

Iritti

Lt Col Rajan M (Retd)

0490-2451677
Mob-9341223277

iritti@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Iritty
Building No-13/155
Near Amala Multi Speciality Hospital

Keezhur,Iritty-670703

6

Kalpetta

Lt Col  KK Sreenivasan (Retd)

0493-6202277
Mob-9048270423

kalpetta@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kalpetta
Vimukthabhada Bhavan, Pensainam,
Kalpetta North (PO), Wayanad - 673122
Kerala

7

Kanhagad

Brig  TC Abraham (Retd)

0467-2200007
Mob-09496144550

kanhagad@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kanhagad,
Building No 513, Ward No 12, Kanhagad South
(PO) Kasargod-671531

8

Kannur

Col Tony Mani (Retd)

0497-2711429
Mob-9447016381

kannur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kannur, 
 MH Road, C/O MH Kannur, Kerala - 670 001

9

Perintalmanna

Col  K Balagopalan (Retd)

04933-224980
Mob-9446882207

perintalmanna@
echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic  Perinthalmanna,
House No. 10/1521 Mohan Villa,
Puthur Street, Perinthalmanna - 679 322

10

Kozhikode (Calicut)

Col VK Sivadad (Retd)

0495-2384437
Mob-09746838044

kozhikode@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kozhikode,
C/o Gp HQ NCC, West Hill Bks, Kozikode, Kerla, Pin- 673005

STN HQ INS VENDURITHY

Capt Sashidharan

0484-2872503
Mob-07736795201

 

 

11

Kochi

Cdr KG Sree Kumar

0484-2666654
Fax-2661063
Mob-9447392164

kochi@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kochi,
C/O INHS Sanjivini, Naval Base, Kochi- 682004

12

Moovattupuzha

Cdr AVK Kannan (Retd)

0485-2814311/2814322
Mob-9496063307

moovattupuzha@
echs.gov.in

Building No VI/632(Karuna Nursing Home)
Temple Road, Nehru Park, Muvatupuzha-686673

13

Painavu (Thodupuzha)

 

4862233116

painavu@echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ COIMBATORE

Col Kulbushan

0422-2312281           Mob-09442525970

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

14

Palakkad

Maj Sudhakar Pillai (Retd)

0491- 2572023/2570628
Mob-9497166311

palakkad@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic  Palakkad, 31
Chandra Nagar, Dist-Palakkad- 678007