RC DELHI-1 (WEST)

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col MM Manhas

011-25682657/
23336840

Mob - 9818205337

 

dirrcdelhi@echs.gov.in

Regional Centre, ECHS Delhi
C/O Station Heaqdquarters, Delhi Cantt

2

Jt Dir(Est)

Col AK Choudhry

Mob - 9871177156

jdedelhi1@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir(A & A)

Col Sandeep Chopra

011-25682658

jdadelhi1@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir(Med)

Col SK Magu

Mob - 9717847836

jdadhslhil1@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ DELHI AREA

 

 

shqdelhi@echs.gov.in

 

1

Delhi Cantt (BHDC)

Col Ashok Malhotra (Retd)

Mil-2179

011-25684685
011-25682179
Mob-9810503055

delhicanttbh@echs.gov.in

Echsbillingdc10@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Delhi (BHDC),
 c/o Base Hospital Delhi Cantt-10

2

Faridabad

Col Pritam Singh (Retd)

0129-4007670 
Mob-9891571809

faridabad@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polyclinic Faridabad,

CGO Complex NH IV, Opp KV-I,

Faridabad, Haryana-121001

3

Shakurbasti

Col BK Sharma (Retd)

011-25291151

011-25291152
Mob-09990924340

shakurbasti@echs.gov.in

echspolysb56@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Shakurbasti
Opp Paschim Vihar Metro, New Rohtak Road,

New Delhi-110056

4

Nuh

 

 

nuh@echs.gov.in

 

5

Gurgaon (Sohana Road)

Col Dipankar Ray (Retd)

0124-4365858/4004207
Mob- 9818547664

gurgaosohanard@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic49@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Sohna Road
QF & First Fllor of Community Centre-II
Sispal Vihar (AWHO),
Sector - 49, Sohna Road (Gurgaon) Haryana - 122018

STN HQ GURGAON

 

 

shqgurgaon@echs.gov.in

 

6

Gurgaon

Col Om Prakash (Retd)

0124-2349054/2341062

Mob-8860514956

gurgaon@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicgurgaon@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Dundahera Army Camp,
Sec-18 Old Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon

STN HQ 7 BED

Lt Col SK Singh

AF Exch-26047980
Extn-442

 

 

7
Khanpur
Gp Capt SK Sharma (Retd)
011-26047980
Mob-9582738861
khanpur@echs.gov.in
ECHS Polyclinic, C/o Air Force Station
Tughlakabad, New Delhi - 110056
STN HQ 56 ASP AF
       

8

Palwal

Col JD Sharma (Retd)

01275-246389

Mob- 9818590064

 

palwal@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicpwl@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Nagla lakhi Singh,

By Pass Road, SEctor-19,

Near Huda Chowk,

Palwal-121101