RC HYDERABAD

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Prasoon Joshi

Mil-6295

040-27797932/27797836

Mob - 7382675624

dirrchyderabad@echs.gov.in


Regional Centre ECHS Hyderabad Building No. J-94
Robert Road Trimulgherry
Secunderabad (A.P) - 500015

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col R Siva Kumar

Mil - 6298

040-27797836

Mob - 8768458135

jdesthyderabad@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Gp Capt Shekhar Chopra

Mil - 6274

040-27790506

Mob - 9491878236

jdahyderabad@echs.gov.in

 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Col Lajwanti Prasad

Mil - 6296

040-27797836

Mob - 9176373719

jdhshyderabad@echs.gov.in

 

TELANGANA & ANDHRA SUB AREA

1 TELANGANA & ANDHRA SUB AREA

COL Anil Kumar NR

Dir ECHS

Mil - 6293

Mob - 8131064101

direchstasa@gmail.com

ECHS BRANCH, HQ Telangana &

Andhra Sub Area, PIN-900453

C/O 50 APO

2 STN HQ SECUNDRABAD

Col DS Oberai

OIC ECHS Cell

Mil-6235

040-29801772

  Mob - 9890413131

shqsecunderabad@echs.gov.in

echsstnhqsecbad@gmail.com

 Stn HQ ECHS Cell,

 C/o Telangana and Andhra Sub Area

PIN-900453, C/o 56 APO

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

  Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Ananthapur

Lt Col Navratan Singh (Retd)

08554-297124

Mob - 8790365198

anantpur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ananatapur

D No 1-4-213, Bldg No 35/2

Plot No 1, 1A, 1B, 2

Papampeta (Village)

A Narayanapuram, Panchayat Anantapur ((AP)

2

Chittoor

Maj SA Basha (Retd)

08572-232529

Mob - 9160938926

chittoor@echs.gov.in

echschittoor@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Chittur,

No. 19-453, (Ground Floor)  Rajiv Gandhi Road,

Opposite Reddies Colony,

Chittur- 517 002 (AP)

3

Cuddapah (Kadapa)

Lt Col Mohan Rangam (Retd)

08562-200368

Mob - 9160982548

cuddapah@echs.gov.in

echscuddapah@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Cuddapah,

Bulding No 43-114-4, Prakash Nagar,

Cuddapah (Kadapa) AP

4

Eluru

Col Manu Satti (Retd)

08812-288489

Mob - 9493410293 & 8500371293

 

eluru@echs.gov.in

echseluru@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Eluru,

ASRAM Hospital, Malkapur Village,

RS Post Office

West Godavari, Eluru,

PIN - 534 005

5

Giddalur

Col N Sitaramaiah (Retd)

08405-241700

Mob-9441282198

giddalur@echs.gov.in

echsgiddalur@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Giddalur,

Housae No 5-12-118/179
5th Ward Kongala Vidu Road Giddalur,
Distt-Prakasham-523357
AP

6

Golconda

Col P Suresh Kumar (Retd)

Mil - 7487

040-23517680

Mob - 8333869024

golconda@echs.gov.in

echsgolconda@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Golconda

c/o MH Golconda,

Hyderabad

7

Guntur

Col T David Prasad (Retd)

0863-2266139

Mob-9490026563

guntur@echs.gov.in

echspcguntur@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Guntur,

ARO Complex, Ravindra Nagar, Pattabhipuram (PO), Gundur-522006

8

Karimnagar

Col  Rari Lal (Retd)

08782-244550

Mob - 8331850743

karimnagar@echs.gov.in

echspckarimnagar@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic, Karimnagar
Bldg No. 3-3-141,
Govt Hospital,Karimnagar-505001

9

Khammam

Wg Cdr S Sen (Retd)

08742-226540

Mob - 9640263633

khammam@echs.gov.in

echspckhammam@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Khammam,

Build No 11-5-25 & 11-5-35 Old Rmo

Resident Quarters,

District Hospital Khammam(TS)

10

Kurnool

Cdr M Surender Rao (Eetd)

08518-270707

Mob - 9440470245

kurnool@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickurnool@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kurnool,

House No. 87/1132,

Madava Nagar 'B' Camp,

Kalluru (Post), Kurnool - 518 002 (AP)

11

Mehbubnagar

Col Jayadev (Retd)

0854-2270037

Mob-8141655333

mehbubnagar@echs.gov.in

echsmehbubnagar@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mahabubnagar,

House No 8.6.83 & 8.6.84

Padamavathi Colony Mahabubnagar

12

Nellore

Cdr BVS Rao (Retd)

0861-2334633

Mob - 8500357962

nellore@echs.gov.in

echsnellore@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nellore, H No 25-10-324

4th Cross Road, New Military Colony, AK Nagar Nellore-524004

13

Secunderabad

Col R Sexena (Retd)

Mil - 6294

040-227795837

Mob - 9490745860

secunderabad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsecunderabad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Secunderabad,
J-79 Meadows, Trimulghery, Secunderabad-15
(TS)

14

Secunderabad 2 (Bowenpally)

Col PVS Sagar (Retd)

Mil - 2016

040-65556601

Mob - 9490176540

secunderabad2@echs.gov.in

echsbowenpally@gamil.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Secunderabad (2nd), J-4 Plassey Lines, Bowenpally,
Post Secunderabad-500011(TS)

15

Vijayawada

Col Rambabu Paleti (Retd)
 

0866-2430147

Mob - 9441838204

 

vijaywada@echs.gov.in

echsvijaywada@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Vijaywada

D. No. 30-8-28, Annadana Samajam Road,

Durga Agraharam, Buckingham Pet
PO, Vijayawada-520002
(AP)

16

Gulbarga

Lt Col Ram Kishan (Retd)
 

08472-266677

Mob -9902403555

 

 

echsgulbarga@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gulbarga

House no - 11-1220/1 (MIG-1)
Amba Niwas, Shanti Nagar MSK

Mill Road Gulbarga 03